Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories...
TheMat.com moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, TheMat.com will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

USA Wrestling Staff Directory

National Office

USA Wrestling
6155 Lehman Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Phone: (719) 598-8181
Fax: (719) 598-9440
http://www.themat.com

Long Range Plan
Executive Director & Board

Rich Bender
Executive Director
President: Jim Ravannack
1st Vice President: Bruce Baumgartner
2nd Vice President: Greg Strobel
Treasurer: Van Stokes
Secretary: Rance Stein
Board of Directors
Board Committees
USA Wrestling Directors

Les Gutches
Membership & State Services

Dwaine Cooper
Administration

Gary Abbott
Communications

Larry Nugent
Development

Pete Isais
Events

Meredith Wilson
IT

Mitch Hull
National Teams
USA Wrestling Staff by Department
Membership & State Services
      Les Gutches Associate Executive Director for Programs & Strategy (719) 598-8181 ext. 662 lgutches@usawrestling.org
      Tony Black Director of State Services (719) 598-8181 ext. 665 tblack@usawrestling.org
      Cody Bickley Manager of National Coaches Education (719) 598-8181 ext. 647 cbickley@usawrestling.org
      Derek Sikora Manager of State Services (719) 598-8181 ext. 640 dsikora@usawrestling.org
      Kevin Hansen Manager of Junior Olympic Programming (719) 598-8181 ext. 683 khansen@usawrestling.org
      Shonna Vest Membership Services Assistant (719) 598-8181 ext. 664 svest@usawrestling.org
      Marge Civil State Services Assistant (719) 598-8181 ext. 663 mcivil@usawrestling.org
Administration
      Dwaine Cooper Associate Executive Director of Finance & Administration (719) 598-8181 ext. 621 dcooper@usawrestling.org
      MaryBeth Powers Controller (719) 598-8181 ext. 626 mbpowers@usawrestling.org
      Sonja Johnson Manager of Finance (719) 598-8181 ext. 625 sjohnson@usawrestling.org
Communications
      Gary Abbott Director of Communications & Special Projects (719) 598-8181 ext 641 gabbott@usawrestling.org
      Craig Sesker Manager of Communications (719) 598-8181 ext 642 csesker@usawrestling.org
      Richard Immel Coordinator of Broadcasting, Social Media
and Grassroots Marketing
(719) 598-8181 ext 682 rimmel@usawrestling.org
Development
      Larry Nugent Director of Development (719) 598-8181 ext. 639 lnugent@usawrestling.org
      Harris Kalofonos Manager of Development (719) 598-8181 ext. 629 hkalofonos@usawrestling.org
Events
      Pete Isais Director of National Events (719) 598-8181 ext. 608 pisais@usawrestling.org
      Tiffany Clark Assistant Coordinator of National Events (719) 598-8181 ext. 601 tclark@usawrestling.org
Executive
      Rich Bender Executive Director (719) 598-8181 rbender@usawrestling.org
      Haley Scherr Executive Assistant (719) 598-8181 ext. 645 hscherr@usawrestling.org
      Karen Robinson Receptionist (719) 598-8181 xrecp@usawrestling.org
IT
      Meredith Wilson Director of Information Technology (719) 598-8181 ext 634 mwilson@usawrestling.org
National Teams
      Mitch Hull Director of National Teams (719) 598-8181 ext. 631 mhull@usawrestling.org
      Zeke Jones National Freestyle Head Coach (719) 598-8181 ext. 632 zjones@usawrestling.org
      Brandon Slay Freestyle Resident Coach (719) 598-8181 ext. 689 bslay@usawrestling.org
      Bill Zadick National Freestyle Developmental Coach (719) 598-8181 ext. 644 bzadick@usawrestling.org
      Steve Fraser National Greco-Roman Head Coach (719) 598-8181 ext. 633 sfraser@usawrestling.org
      Momir Petkovic Assistant Greco-Roman National Coach (719) 598-8181 ext. 685 mpetkovc@usawrestling.org
      Terry Steiner National Women's Freestyle Head Coach (719) 598-8181 ext. 681 tsteiner@usawrestling.org
      Jaimie McNab National Teams Program Manager (719) 598-8181 ext. 606 jmcnab@usawrestling.org
      Chris Moen Video Technician (719) 598-8181 ext. 635 cmoen@usawrestling.org
      Candice Kasischke National Team Assistant (719) 598-8181 ext. 688 candicek@usawrestling.org
Untitled Document
   
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.