Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

Sussex County Championship Results

Sussex County Championship Kids State Qualifier at Indian River High School in Frankford, DE 1-20-2001 Bantam 40-1. Brian Jones, Indian River 44-1. Kaleb LeMaire, Rehoboth Beach 2. James Strong, Indian River 48-1. Matthew Bennett, Sussex Central 2. Brian Keech Rehoboth Beach 52-1. Trey Mitchell, Rehoboth Beach 2. Andy Inhoff, Rehoboth Beach 3. Brandon Hodges, Indian River 56-1. Zachary Whaley, Laurel 2. Jeremy Eure, Laurel 60-1. Max Wilkinson, Rehoboth Beach 2. Scott Matthews 3. Zachary Toadvinek Laurel 65-1. Zachary Eure, Laurel 2. John Hopkins, Seaford 3. Basim Banks, Laurel Unl-1. Shane Marvel, Seaford 2. Joey Spicer, Sussex Central 3. Nathan Novakoski, Indian River Midget 52-1. Nick Davis, Laurel 2. Chris Burton, Rehoboth Beach 56-1. Brian Richardson, Indian River 2. Justin Worster, Laurel 60-Chris Cutsail, Laurel 2. Justin Allen, Laurel 3. Kirk Neal, Seaford 65-1. Brock Waughen, Sussex Central 2. Ryan Hearn, Laurel 3. Aaron Tartal, Rehoboth Beach 70-1. Kevin Smith, Rehoboth Beach 2. Brian Wright , Seaford 3. Luke Hare, Laurel 75-1. Bo Wilkinson, Rehoboth Beach 2. Cory Showater, Indian River 80-1. Donshae Clark, Rehoboth Beach 2. Mike Carroll, Indian River 3. Jake Buchler, Indian River 85-Josh Kosiorski, Laurel 2. Tim Voss, Rehoboth Beach 3. Joquin Nocks, Indian River 90-1. Jerry Reed, Laurel 100-Alex Thomas, Seaford Unl-1. Cody Cooke, Indian River 2. Josh Smith, Seaford Junior 61-1. Mike Magahan Indnan River 2. Chris Keech, Rehoboth Beach 66-1. Connor McDonald, Rehoboth Beach 70-1. Scott Lawrence, Laurel 2. Kyle Webber, Seaford 75-1. Sean Cummings, Indian River 2. Bruce Roberts, Delmar 80-1. Blake Hare, Laurel 85-1. Coby Abbott, Sussex Central 2. Kyle Jerkins, Delmar 90-1. Brandon Hazel, Rehoboth Beach 95-1. Nicholas Heald, Sussex Central 2. Keller Hopkins, Seaford 3. Brett Morris, Rehoboth Beach 100-1. Mike Wright, Seaford 105-1. Kyle Kaminski, Rehoboth Beach 115-1. Trevor Polk, Seaford Unl-1. Darren Collins, Delmar 2. Andrew Logan, Rehoboth Beach Intermediate 75-1. Jimmy Artis, Milford 80-1. Marc Saylor, Indian River 2. JT Norwood, Sussex Central 90-1. Josh Weldin, Rehoboth Beach 2. Bryan Stewart, Rehoboth Beach 3. Matthew Reuther, Rehoboth Beach 95-1. Travis Dorman, Rehoboth Beach 2. Zac Spece, Indian River 3. Jon Thompson, Seaford 100-1. Derek Waughen, Sussex Central 2. Robert Reed, Laurel 3. Graham esender, Indian River 105-1. BJ Jenkins, Seaford 2. Bryce Wheatley, Sussex Central 3. henry Rolich, Seaford 110-1. Matt West, Rehoboth Beach 2. Mike Shook, Rehoboth Beach 3. Josh Long Indian River 115-1. Wade Eskridge, Seaford 2, Adam Kirshner, Sussex Central 3. Bryant Bundick, Rehoboth Beach 120-1. CJ Gibbs, Rehoboth Beach 2. Jake Tartal, Rehoboth Beach 3. Tim Felix, Seaford 125-1. Bobby Hopkins, Rehoboth Beach 2. Danny Hammilton, Seaford 3. Shawn Sadowy, Indian River 133-1. Richard Dondarski, Sussex Central 2. JJ Morgan, Seaford 3. Mike Brent, Seaford 142-1. Justin Illian, Sussex Central 2. Fred Baker, Delmar 3. Chris Wright, Seaford 150-1. Brian Riggin, Rehoboth Beach 2. Justin Dorman, Seaford 3. Jason Bradford, Indian River 167-1. DJ Singletarry, Indian River 2. Kyle Kilgo, Seaford 3. Lemuel Collins, Indian River 245-1. AJ Brooks, Rehoboth Beach 2. Charles Stanfield, Sussex Central 3. Kameron Polk, Seaford
Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.