Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

Freestyle, Greco-Roman seeds for Sunday's World Team Trials in Sioux City, Iowa


66 KG/145.5 LBS.
1. Chris Bono, Ringgold, Ga. (Sunkist Kids)
2. Bill Zadick, Colorado Springs, Colo. (Gator WC)
3. Doug Schwab, Blacksburg, Va. (Gator WC)
4. Jared Frayer, Cambridge, Mass. (Gator WC)
5. Jared Lawrence, Roseville, Minn. (Minnesota Storm)
6. Eric Larkin, Tempe, Ariz. (Sunkist Kids)
7. Aaron Holker, Colorado Springs, Colo. (U.S. Army)
8. Andy Simmons, Williamston, Mich. (Michigan WC)
9. Phillip Simpson, Colorado Springs, Colo. (U.S. Army)
10. Mitch Mueller, Iowa City, Iowa (Cyclone WC)
11. W.R. Groves, Colorado Springs, Colo.(USOTC)
12. Dylan Long, Cedar Falls, Iowa (Unattached)

74 KG/163 LBS.
1. Donny Pritzlaff, Northport, N.Y. (New York AC)
2. Joe Williams, Ames, Iowa (Sunkist Kids)
3. Tyrone Lewis, Stillwater, Okla. (Gator WC)
4. Joe Heskett, Grover Beach, Calif. (Gator WC)
5. Ramico Blackman, Colorado Springs, Colo. (New York AC)
6. Matt Pell, Columbia, Mo. (Tiger Style Wrestling)
7. Trent Paulson, Council Bluffs, Iowa (Cyclone WC)
8. Tyron Woodley, Columbia, Mo. (Tiger WC)
9. Travis Paulson, Council Bluffs, Iowa (Cyclone WC)

84 KG/185 LBS.
1. Mo Lawal, Colorado Springs, Colo. (Gator WC)
2. Lee Fullhart, Christianburg, Va. (Gator WC)
3. Clint Wattenburg, Ithaca, N.Y. (New York AC)
4. Travis Pascoe, Fresno, Calif. (Sunkist Kids)
5. Andy Hrovat, Ann Arbor, Mich. (New York AC)
6. Chris Pendleton, Stillwater, Okla. (Gator WC)
7. Tony Gansen, Colorado Springs, Colo. (Sunkist Kids)
8. Bryce Hasseman, Bloomsburg, Pa. (New York AC)

120 KG/264.5 LBS.
Championship Series finalist - Tolly Thompson, Cedar Falls, Iowa (Sunkist Kids)
1. Steve Mocco, N. Bergen, N.J. (New York AC)
2. Tommy Rowlands, Columbus, Ohio (Sunkist Kids)
3. Cole Konrad, Freedom, Wis. (Minnesota Storm)
4. Michael Irving, Colorado Springs, Colo. (Gator WC)
5. Les Sigman, Sturgis, S.D. (Sunkist Kids)
6. Bubba Gritter, Mt. Pleasant, Mich. (Advantage WC)
7. Andrew Patrick, Boise, Idaho (Bronco WC)


55 KG/121 LBS.
1. Lindsey Durlacher, Colorado Springs, Colo. (New York AC)
2. Spenser Mango, Flourissant, Mo. (USOEC/Gator WC)
3. Sam Hazewinkel, Pensacola, Fla. (Gator WC)
4. Jermaine Hodge, Colorado Springs, Colo. (U.S. Army)
5. Neal Rodak, Colorado Springs, Colo. (U.S. Army)
6. Josh Habeck, Colorado Springs, Colo. (U.S. Army)
7. Anthony Brooker, Santa Barbara, Calif. (U.S. Air Force)
8. Duaine Martin, Colorado Springs, Colo. (U.S. Army)
9. Terry Allison, Pinson, Ala. (USOEC)

60 KG/132 LBS.
1. Jeremiah Davis, El Cajon, Calif. (USOEC/Sunkist Kids)
2. Joe Betterman, Chicago, Ill. (USOEC/New York AC)
3. Joe Warren, Colorado Springs, Colo. (New York AC)
4. Nathan Piasecki, Colorado Springs, Colo. (Sunkist Kids)
5. Marco Lara, Long Beach, Calif. (USOEC/New York AC)
6. Kerry Regner, Darlington, Pa. (USOEC/Angry Fish)
7. Jeremy McLean, Quantico, Va. (U.S. Marine Corps)
8. Chaz Tillman, Howell, Mich. (USOEC)
9. Chad Vandiver, DeKalb, Ill. (unattached)

84 KG/185 LBS.
1. Jacob Clark, Quantico, Va. (U.S. Marine Corps)
2. Brad Vering, Colorado Springs, Colo. (New York AC)
3. Aaron Sieracki, Colorado Springs, Colo. (U.S. Army)
4. Brad Ahearn, Colorado Springs, Colo. (U.S. Army)
5. John Wechter, East Lansing, Mich. (Sunkist Kids)
6. Jake Plamann, Kaukauna, Wis. (Gator WC)
7. Dave Spangler, Iowa City, Iowa (U.S. Air Force)
8. Chas Betts, St. Michael, Minn. (USOEC/Minnesota Storm)
Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.