Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NAIA Team and Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:12/14/2007
Ranked By

1 Lindenwood (Mo.)
2 McKendree (Ill.)
3 Great Falls (Mont.)
4 Dana (Neb.)
5 Dickinson State (N.D.)
T6 Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
T6 Campbellsville (Ky.)
8 Southern Oregon
9 Oklahoma City Univ.
10 Missouri Valley
11 Morningside (Iowa)
12 Northwestern (Iowa)
13 William Penn (Iowa)
14 Jamestown (N.D.)
T15 Cumberlands (Ky.)
T15 Cumberland (Tenn.)
17 Montana State-Northern
T18 Menlo (Calif.)
T18 Notre Dame (Ohio)
20 Missouri Baptist

Individual Ratings


1 Trevor Lofstedt, Southern Oregon
2 Richard Zuinga, Lindenwood
3 Billy Exline, Missouri Valley
4 Cory Johnston, Dickinson State
5 Forrest Bogue, Great Falls
6 Shamar Haynes, William Penn
7 Joshua Chappa, Cumberland (Tenn.)
8 Aaron Wilcox, Dana


1 Ray Stephens, Lindenwood
2 Burke Barnes, Dana
3 Eli Zuniga, Dickinson State
4 Justin Blummer, Oklahoma City
5 Wade Lowe, McKendree
6 Jon Gerhold, Missouri Valley
7 Frankie Villaescusa, Embry-Riddle
8 Rudy Justo, Menlo


1 Kyle Jahn, McKendree
2 Jared Pickett, Morningside
3 Barry Johnson, Southern Oregon
4 Jermaine Waye, McKendree
5 Zach Holcumb, Jamestown
6 Edgar Haynes, William Penn
7 Joey Jannesen, Southern Oregon
8 Nik Turner, Oklahoma City


1 Ryan Moyer, Lindenwood
2 Zach Flake, Campbellsville
3 Jason Bilinski, Dana
4 Dustin Center, Cumberlands (Ky.)
5 Sabas Cruz, Menlo
6 Trace Billet, Embry-Riddle
7 Brian Graham, Missouri Valley
8 Grant Mehring, Jamestown


1 Wayne French, Great Falls
2 Aaron Winning, McKendree
3 Dan Pray, Dana
4 George Sheppard, Campbellsville
5 Brandon Benson, Oklahoma City
6 Corey Bleaken, Cumberland (Tenn.)
7 Jimmy Ulrey, Southern Oregon
8 Mike O'Hara, Lindenwood


1 Hayden Harrison, Embry-Riddle
2 Chris Jones, Missouri Valley
3 Dallas Hesseltine, Campellsville
4 Glen Shaw, Lindenwood
5 Ryan Tuzon, Dana
6 Jon Sumner, Lindenwood
T7 Tony Duarte, Dakota Wesleyan
T7 David Krawczyk, Simon Fraser


1 Enock Francois, Northwestern
2 Calvin Devault, Embry-Riddle
3 Matt Cauley, Lindenwood
4 John Wilcox, Oklahoma City
5 Stanton Schlect, Dickinson State
6 Ryan Smith, Great Falls
7 Johnny Sinchok, Campbellsville
8 Ricky Farrell, Southern Oregon


1 Jake Stevenson, Morningside
2 Mike Kummer, Great Falls
3 Tanner Wolk, McKendree
4 Nigel Kiinworthy, Missouri Baptist
5 Travous Degrout, Embry-Riddle
6 Jeremiah Toavs, Dickinson State
7 Mitchell Eichenauer, Oklahoma City
8 Jordan Powers, Cumberland (Tenn.)


1 Justin Schlect, Dickinson State
2 Brian Fritchman, Montana State Northern
3 Glen Jackson, Campbellsville
4 Andrew Ludgren, Northwestern
5 Adam Hicks, McKendree
6 Alex Calvi, Great Falls
7 Bobby Jablonski, Cumberlands (Ky.)
8 Cory Johnson, Oklahoma City


1 Lance Shunia, Lindenwood
2 Brad Fraser, Great Falls
3 Nick Terifaj, Notre Dame
4 Wade Jordan, Dana
5 Jordan Wall, William Penn
6 Marcus Moore, Southern Oregon
7 Stacey Mello, Jamestown
8 Jeremy Johnson, Oklahoma City

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.