Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NAIA Team and Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:01/24/2008
Ranked By

1 Lindenwood (Mo.)
2 McKendree (Ill.)
3 Great Falls (Mont.)
4 Dickinson State (N.D.)
5 Oklahoma City Univ.
6 Montana State-Northern
7 Dana (Neb.)
8 Campbellsville (Ky.)
9 Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
T10 Northwestern (Iowa)
T10 Missouri Valley
12 Morningside (Iowa)
13 Southern Oregon
14 Menlo (Calif.)
15 King (Tenn.)
16 Cumberlands (Ky.)
T17 Notre Dame (Ohio)
T17 William Penn (Iowa)
19 Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.)
20 Missouri Baptist

Individual Ratings


1 Corey Borges, MSU Northern
2 Richard Zuinga, Lindenwood
3 Cory Johnston, Dickinson State
4 Billy Exline, Missouri Valley
5 Dennis Kahkrah, Lindenwood
6 James Hicks, Campbellsville
7 Forrest Bogue, Great Falls
8 Jose Hernandez, Menlo


1 Ray Stephens, Lindenwood
2 Burke Barnes, Dana
3 Eli Zuniga, Dickinson State
4 Justin Blummer, Oklahoma City
5 Wade Lowe, McKendree
6 Trevor Lofstedt, Southern Oregon
7 Jon Gerhold, Missouri Valley
8 John Lloyd, Lindenwood


1 Kyle Jahn, McKendree
2 Jordan Kecker, Northwestern
3 Jared Pickett, Morningside
4 Spencer Griffiths, Great Falls
5 Jermaine Waye, McKendree
6 Eric Graham, Missouri Valley
7 Barry Johnson, Southern Oregon
8 Edgar Haynes, William Penn


1 Ryan Moyer, Lindenwood
2 Byron Kuylen, MSU Northern
3 Clint Swango, Oklahoma City
4 Dustin Center, Cumberlands (Ky.)
5 Seth Roy, Southern Oregon
6 Brian Graham, Missouri Valley
7 Grant Mehring, Jamestown
8 Ross Mosher, Great Falls


1 Wayne French, Great Falls
2 David Clemens, Campbellsville
3 Brandon Benson, Oklahoma City
4 Aaron Winning, McKendree
5 Jason Bilinski, Dana
6 Victor Crenshaw, Notre Dame
7 Dan Pray, Dana
8 Lee Morrison, Menlo


1 Javonte Ashford, King
2 Stanton Schlect, Dickinson State
3 Robert Davis, Menlo
4 Tony Duarte, Dakota Wesleyan
5 Ryan Tuzon, Dana
6 Damion Stephenson, Cumberlands
7 Jimmy Ulrey, Southern Oregon
8 Trevor Adkisson, Oklahoma City


1 Calvin Devault, Embry-Riddle
2 Matt Cauley, Lindenwood
3 John Wilcox, Oklahoma City
4 Josh Bryant, McKendree
5 Enock Francois, Northwestern
6 Hayden Harrison, Embry-Riddle
7 Ryan Smith, Great Falls
8 Johnny Sinchok, Campbellsville


1 Jake Stevenson, Morningside
2 Mike Kummer, Great Falls
3 Jeremiah Toavs, Dickinson State
4 Tanner Wolk, McKendree
5 Travous Degrout, Embry-Riddle
6 Nigel Kinworthy, Missouri Baptist
7 Mitchell Eichenauer, Oklahoma City
8 Daniel Price, Missouri Valley


1 Justin Schlect, Dickinson State
2 Glen Jackson, Campbellsville
3 Brian Fritchman, Montana State Northern
4 Andrew Lundgren, Northwestern
5 Alex Calvi, Great Falls
6 Adam Hicks, McKendree
7 Andrew Sanchez, McKendree
8 Dillon Blackmon, Oklahoma City


1 Lance Shunia, Lindenwood
2 Brad Fraser, Great Falls
3 Zak Adomanis, McKendree
4 Jordan Wall, William Penn
5 Wade Jordan, Dana
6 Nik Terifaj, Notre Dame
7 Jesse Ruiz, Menlo
8 Marcus Moore, Southern Oregon

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.