Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NCAA Division II Team & Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:01/19/2011
Ranked By Division II Coaches Association

Rank School (State) Points Last Ranking
1. Nebraska-Omaha 160 1st
2. Augustana (S.D.) 152 3rd
3. St. Cloud State (Minn.) 144 2nd
4. Newberry (S.C.) 136 5th
5. Central Oklahoma 128 9th
6. North Carolina-Pembroke 119 13th
7. Minnesota State 111 7th
8. San Francisco State (Calif.) 101 20th
9. Western State (Colo.) 88 4th
10. Upper Iowa 81 11th
11. Nebraska-Kearney 71 8th
12. Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.) 63 6th
13. Grand Canyon (Ariz.) 62 10th
14. Gannon (Pa.) 55 NR
15. Findlay (Ohio) 51 14th
16. Wisconsin-Parkside 43 12th
17. Ashland (Ohio) 34 18th
18. Adams State (Colo.) 27 17th
19. Fort Hays State (Kan.) 22 16th
20. Minnesota State-Moorhead 14 NR

Others receiving votes: Central Missouri, Colorado School of Mines, Colorado State-Pueblo, Kutztown (Pa.) and West Liberty (W.Va.).

125 Pounds
1. Russell Weakley, North Carolina-Pembroke
2. Andy Forstner, Minnesota State
3. Trevor Franklin, Upper Iowa
4. Josh Smith, Nebraska-Kearney
5. Connor McDonald, Newberry (S.C.)
6. Corey Ulmer, Minnesota State-Moorhead
7. Kyle O'Brien, Western State (Colo.)
8. Pierre Bondoc, San Francisco State (Calif.)

133 Pounds
1. Kyle Pedretti, Upper Iowa
2. Todd Wilcox, Grand Canyon (Ariz.)
3. Ryan Link, Pittsburgh-Johnstown
4. Cody Zimmerman, Wisconsin-Parkside
5. B.J. Young, Newberry (S.C.)
6. Michael Magaha, Limestone (S.C.)
7. Trison Graham, Central Oklahoma
8. Aldon Isenberg, Fort Hays State (Kan.)

141 Pounds
1. Mario Morgan, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Naveed Bagheri, San Francisco State (Calif.)
3. Brady Schneeberger, Minnesota State-Moorhead
4. Jay Sherer, Augustana (S.D.)
5. Andre Harrison, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
6. Dalton Jensen, Nebraska-Kearney
7. Kenny Jordan, Adams State (Colo.)
8. A.J. Milanek, Gannon (Pa.)

149 Pounds
1. Esai Dominguez, Nebraska-Omaha
2. T.J. Hepburn, Nebraska-Kearney
3. Nick Walpole, Indianapolis (Ind.)
4. Jacob Horn, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
5. Dale Debacco, Newberry (S.C.)
6. Josh Hensley, Adams State (Colo.)
7. Matthew Thomas, San Francisco State (Calif.)
8. Nate Herda, Augustana (S.D.)

157 Pounds
1. George Ivanov, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Marcus Edgington, Augustana (S.D.)
3. Dillon Bera, Wisconsin-Parkside
4. Seth Phalen, West Liberty (W.Va.)
5. John Sundgren, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
6. Sean Byrnes, Newberry (S.C.)
7. Cory Dauphin, Central Oklahoma
8. Justin Morris, Western State (Colo.)

165 Pounds
1. Mike Williams, North Carolina-Pembroke
2. Tad Merritt, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
3. Michael Lybarger, Findlay (Ohio)
4. Jake Varilek, Belmont Abbey (N.C.)
5. Joey Wilson, Nebraska-Kearney
6. Gavin Nelson, Augustana (S.D.)
7. Travis Budke, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
8. Derrick Adkins, Central Oklahoma

174 Pounds
1. Luke Rynish, Wisconsin-Parkside
2. Tony Petrella, Gannon (Pa.)
3. Ryan Pankoke, Nebraska-Omaha
4. Victor Carazo, Grand Canyon (Ariz.)
5. Tim Darling, Kutztown (Pa.)
6. Carl Serck, Augustana (S.D.)
7. Shamus O'Grady, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
8. Ben Becker, Minnesota State

184 Pounds
1. Bryant Blanton, Newberry (S.C.)
2. Charlie Pipher, Western State (Colo.)
3. Aaron Denson, Nebraska-Omaha
4. Cale Cornemann, Northern State (S.D.)
5. Aaron Norgren, Minnesota State
6. Mitch Schultz, Upper Iowa
7. Tanner Keck, Central Oklahoma
8. Casey Bradley, Limestone (S.C.)

197 Pounds
1. Donovan McMahill, Western State (Colo.)
2. Ty Copsey, Augustana (S.D.)
3. Mitch Knapp, West Liberty (W.Va.)
4. Luke McPeek, Adams State (Colo.)
5. Jarrett Edison, Central Oklahoma
6. Carl Broghammer, Upper Iowa
7. Daniel Stevenson, Findlay (Ohio)
8. Matt Baker, Nebraska-Omaha

285 Pounds
1. Jacob Kahnke, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
2. Matt Meuleners, Northern State (S.D.)
3. Charlie Alexander, Western State (Colo.)
4. Ben Hohensee, Nebraska-Kearney
5. Zach Rosol, Upper Iowa
6. Jacob Southwick, Ashland (Ohio)
7. Matt Clum, Findlay (Ohio)
8. Taylor Escamilla, Nebraska-Omaha

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.