Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

Basford Division II National Rankings

Date Ranked:01/20/2011
Ranked By Basford Rankings

1. Nebraska-Omaha
2. St Cloud State
3. Augustana
4. Newberry
5. Upper Iowa
6. Western State
7. Wisconsin-Parkside
8. Nebraska-Kearney
9. Minnesota State-Mankato
10. Gannon
11. Central Oklahoma
12. North Carolina-Pembroke
13. Grand Canyon
14. Fort Hays State
15. Adams State
16. Pitt-Johnstown
17. Mercyhurst
18. Findlay
19. West Liberty
20. San Francisco State
21. Kutztown
22. Ashland
23. Northern State
24. Indianapolis
25. Southwest Minnesota State

Individual Rankings:

1. Russell Weakley, Sr. North Carolina-Pembroke
2. Andy Forstner, Sr. Minnesota State-Mankato
3. Trevor Franklin, So. Upper Iowa
4. Connor McDonald, Jr. Newberry
5. Alex Johns, So. Indianapolis
6. Cory Ulmer, Jr. Minnesota State-Moorhead
7. Jose Matos, So. Gannon
8. Kenny Trumbetta, Jr. Seton Hill
* Kyle O’Brein, Sr. Western State
* Josh Smith, So. Nebraska-Kearney
* Ben Sergant, Fr. Findlay
* Dan Mandara, Jr. Ashland

1. Kyle Pedretti, Jr. Upper Iowa
2. Todd Wilcox, Sr. Grand Canyon
3. Cody Zimmerman, Sr. Wisconsin Parkside
4. Aldon Isenberg, Jr. Fort Hays State
5. BJ Young, Fr. Newberry
6. Mike Magaha, So. Limestone
7. Jason Jeremiason, Jr. Augustana
8. Ryan Link, So. Pitt-Johnstown
* Eric Ellington, Jr. St. Cloud State
* Aaron Smith, Jr. American International
* Trison Graham, So. Central Oklahoma
* Trent Cox, Fr. Nebraska-Omaha

1. Mario Morgan, Sr. Nebraska-Omaha
2. Naveed Bagheri, Jr. San Francisco State
3. Dalton Jensen, Jr. Nebraska-Kearney
4. Jay Sherer, Sr. Augustana
5. AJ Milanak, Sr. Gannon
6. Kenny Jordan, Jr. Adams State
7. Jimmy Savala, Sr. Chadron State
8. Gabe Suarez, Sr. St. Cloud State
* Matt Irwin, Sr. Indianapolis
* Deral Brown, So. Newberry
* Kyle Kanaga, Sr. Ashland
* Brady Schneeberger, Sr. Minnesota State-Moorhead

1. Esai Dominguez, Jr. Nebraska-Omaha
2. TJ Hepburn, Jr. Nebraska-Kearney
3. Mitchell Means, Fr. Fort Hays State
4. Nate Herda, So. Augustana
5. Josh Hensley, Jr. Adams State
6. Matt Thomas, Jr. San Francisco State
7. Jacob D. Horn, Jr. St Cloud State
8. Nick Walpole, Jr. Indianapolis
* Dale Debacco, Sr. Newberry
* Jeremy Espinoza, Jr. Findlay
* Dave Albrecht, Jr. Southwest Minnesota State
* Ethan Swope, Sr. Gannon

1. George Ivanov, So. Nebraska-Omaha
2. Marcus Edgington, Jr. Augustana
3. Dillon Berra, So. Wisconsin Parkside
4. John Sundgren, Sr. St Cloud State
5. Sean Byrnes, Jr. Newberry
6. Tel Todd, Sr. Minnesota State-Mankato
7. Marshall Giovannini, Jr. American International
8. Jordan Shields, So. Mercyhurst
* Cory Dauphin, Fr. Central Oklahoma
* Adam Walters, Fr. Findlay
* Jamie Sheets, Jr. Colorado-Mines
* Justin Samora, Fr. Adams State

1. Michael Williams, So. North Carolina-Pembroke
2. Tad Merritt, Jr. St. Cloud State
3. Joey Wilson, Jr. Nebraska-Kearney
4. Matt Gille, Jr. Wisconsin Parkside
5. Gavin Nelson, Sr. Augustana
6. Jake Varilek, So. Belmont Abbey
7. Michael Lybarger, Jr. Findlay
8. Derrick Adkins, So. Central Oklahoma
* Zach McKendree, Sr. Gannon
* Bryce Lumzy, Jr. Upper Iowa
* Mike Fucci, Jr. Grand Canyon
* Curtis Chenoweth, Sr. Newberry

1. Luke Rynish, Jr. Wisconsin Parkside
2. Ryan Pankoke, Sr. Nebraska-Omaha
3. Victor Carazo, Jr. Grand Canyon
4. Tony Petrella, Sr. Gannon
5. Tim Darling, Jr. Kutztown
6. Carl Serck, Jr. Augustana
7. Shamus O’Grady, So. St. Cloud State
8. Mason True, So. Findlay
* Brandon Kelly, Sr. Ashland
* Ben Becker, Sr. Minnesota State-Mankato
* Josh Whitlock, Sr. Newberry
* Skye Wells, Sr. Western State

1. Bryant Blanton, Sr. Newberry
2. Charlie Piper, Sr. Western State
3. Aaron Denson, Sr. Nebraska-Omaha
4. Ryan Becerra, Sr. Grand Canyon
5. Cale Cornemann, Sr. Northern State
6. Aaron Norgren, Jr. Minnesota State-Mankato
7. Mitch Schultz, So. Upper Iowa
8. Tyler Gonzales, Sr. Fort Hays State
* AJ Bretzel, Jr. Pitt Johnstown
* Tanner Keck, So. Central Oklahoma
* Brady Anderson, So. Mary
* Zach Jimenez, So. San Francisco State

1. Donovan McMahill, Sr. Western State
2. Ty Copsey, Sr. Augustana
3. Mitch Knapp, Sr. West Liberty
4. Luke McPeek, Sr. Adams State
5. Luke Munkelwitz, Jr. St. Cloud State
6. Eli Arizmendez, Sr. Grand Canyon
7. Jarrett Edison, Jr. Central Oklahoma
8. Matt Baker. Nebraska-Omaha
* Carl Broghammer, Fr. Upper Iowa
* Pat Mahan, So. Minnesota State-Mankato
* Shane Nolan, Sr. North Carolina-Pembroke
* Frank Morgan, Jr. King

1. Jacob Kahnke, So. St. Cloud State
2. Charlie Alexander, Sr. Western State
3. Matt Meuleners, Sr. Northern State
4. Ben Hohensee, Sr. Nebraska-Kearney
5. Zach Rosol, Jr. Upper Iowa
6. JD Ramsey, Jr. West Liberty
7. Chris Dempsey, Sr. Pitt Johnstown
8. Taylor Escamilla, Jr. Nebraska-Omaha
* Jake Elkins, Jr. Newberry
* Jacob Southwick, Jr. Ashland
* Brian Rodas, Jr. Southwest Minnesota State
* Patrick Carey, Jr. Colorado State-Pueblo

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.