Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NJCAA Junior College individual rankings

Date Ranked:12/13/2001
Ranked By Mark Ostrander

WT. 125
1 Nick Voss, Waldorf
2 Tyshawn Scarlett, Nassau
3 Kyle Kilgore, NW Wyoming
4 Stacy Menefee, Niagara
5 Kevin Artis, Neosho
6 Josh Collins, Lincoln

WT. 133
1 Ozzie Saxon, North Idaho
2 Mike Trotta, Nassau
3 Joe Johnson, Harper
4 Pat Garcia, W. Wyoming
5 Brian Miller, Colby
6 Kevin Contos, ICCC

WT. 141
1 Bogan Cinfulescu, Neosho
2 Matt Murry, Colby
3 Paul Collum, ICCC
4 Ryan Mauer, Nassau
5 Alex Hernandez, Harper
6 Doug Ireland, Ricks

WT. 149
1 Patrick Williams, Neosho
2 Omar Scruggs, Muskegon
3 Bart Mehlert, Ellsworth
4 Loren Hutchins, NW Wyoming
5 B.J. Wright, Ricks
6 Jacob Amann, Labette

WT. 157
1 Nick Rausenberger, Nassua
2 Chris Stith, Neosho
3 Israel Martinez, North Idaho
4 Tim Springs, ICCC
5 Jake Wright, Ricks
6 Joey Bracamonte, Lassen

WT. 165
1 J.J. Holmes, Neosho
2 Tyson Springer, North Idaho
3 Bryan Coudin, Minnesota West
4 Pete Meachem, Ricks
5 Elgin McCurdy, W. Wyoming
6 Rob Pilcher, Ellsworth

WT. 174
1 Andy Olson, Highline
2 James Terry, Pima
3 Brian Brittingham, Gloucester
4 Gabe Harry, NW Wyoming
5 Jake Elgin, Ridgewater
6 Brennon Chyma, ICCC

WT. 184
1 Josh Birt, North Idaho
2 Willie Parks, ICCC
3 Adam Sesso, Harper
4 Jason Reicks, Ellsworth
5 Steve Babcock, Ricks
6 Jeremy Villers, Neosho

WT. 197
1 Dan Lunga, Neosho
2 Lukas Pohlmeier, Ridgewater
3 Trevor Smith, Highline
4 Criston Beitz, ICCC
5 Danny Dejesus, Middlesex
6 Braden Hanson, Ricks

1 Dean Taylor, Neosho
2 Layne Stewart, N.W. Wyoming
3 Cain Velasquez, ICCC
4 Camello Marrero, Gloucester
5 Erik Jones, Ellsworth
6 Nathan Welch, Lincoln

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.