Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NJCAA Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:12/16/2002
Ranked By NJCAA Coaches

1. Nick Vogt, Meramec
2. Brett Allgood, Iowa Central
3. Joe Ketcham, Nassau
4. Bobby Howard, Harper
5. Hector Mendez, Neosho
6. Travis Harrison, Clackamas

1. Erkin Tadzimetov, Colby
2. Paul Collum, Iowa Central
3. Chad Willard, Neosho
4. Tyshawn Scarlett, Nassau
5. Bobby Maldonado, Harper
6. Mario Galanakis, Ellsworth

1. Brian Miller, Colby
2. Chris Nedens, North Idaho
3. Eric Sabot, Northwest Wyoming
4. Ryan Harmon, Western Wyoming
5. Mikel Delh, Labette
6. Chris Deluca, Nassau

1. Ryan Mauer, Nassau
2. Keri Stanley, North Idaho
3. O.T. Johnson, Colby
4. Mark Dickman, Meramec
5. Alex Hernandez, Harper
6. Luke Salazar, Northwest Wyoming

1. Muzaffar Abdurakhmanov, Colby
2. Stryder Davis, North Idaho
3. Aurel Ciufulescu, Neosho
4. Dustin Blivens, Ellsworth
5. Dannon Anderson, Ridgewater
6. Dan Toia, SUNY Morrisville

1. Joe Patrovich, Nassau
2. Keith Cupp, Neosho
3. Hurshid Haldarov, Colby
4. John Zamora, North Idaho
5. Shawn Riley, Lassen
6. Bill Heatherington, Niagara

1. Alibek Pardakulov, Colby
2. Shawn Swift, Nassau
3. Tyson Springer, North Idaho
4. Aaron Meister, Labette
5. Danny Sanders, Neosho
6. Travis Birhandzle, Ridgewater

1. C.B. Dolloway, Colby
2. Chris Weidman, Nassau
3. Anthony Johnson, Lassen
4. Jamal Johnson, Glouchester
5. Ben Mena, Harper
6. Dave Finger, Thaddeus Stevens

1. Pat Bennett, SUNY Morrisville
2. Robert Roszkiewicz, Northwest Wyoming
3. Josh Janousek, Ridgewater
4. Mike Walden, Muskegon
5. Tucker Downey, North Idaho
6. Nick Hiller, Ellsworth

1. John Webb, Muskegon
2. Dathon Miller, Lassen
3. Tyler Rhodes, Northwest Wyoming
4. Anthony Chamorro, Tompkins Cortland
5. Joey Kirwan, Meramec
6. Jim Colgan, SUNY Morrisville

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.