Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NJCAA Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:02/06/2003
Ranked By NJCAA Coaches

1. Nick Vogt (Meramec)
2. Brett Allgood (Iowa Central)
3. Josh Collins (Lincoln)
4. Jeremy Gunderson (Southwest Oregon)
5. David Dyke (Colby)
6. Kendall Horrocks (Northwest Wyoming)

1. Erkin Tadzimetor (Colby)
2. Paul Collum (Iowa Central)
3. Chad Willard (Neosho)
4. Tyshawn Scarlett (Nassau)
5. Adam Vogt (Meramec)
6. Eugene Black (Kennedy King)

1. Brian Miller (Colby)
2. Chris Nedens (North Idaho)
3. Eric Sabot (Northwest Wyoming)
4. Chris Deluca (Nassau)
5. Kevin Artis (Neosho)
6. Bill Morello (Niagara)

1. Keri Stanley (North Idaho)
2. O.T. Johnson (Colby)
3. Aurel Ciufulescu (Neosho)
4. Luke Salazar (Northwest Wyoming)
5. Mark Dickman (Meramec)
6. Alex Hernandez (Harper)

1. Muzaffar Abdurakhmanov (Colby)
2. Stryder Davis (North Idaho)
3. Mike Rio (Harper)
4. Steve Sommer (Iowa Central)
5. Dustin Blivens (Ellsworth)
6. Nick Ammerman (Southwest Oregon)

1. Adam Benton (Ellsworth)
2. Hurshid Haldarov (Colby)
3. Shawn Riley (Lassen)
4. Carlos Patrick (Nassau)
5. Brandon Harwell (Harper)
6. Omar Ortiz (Muskegon)

1. Aaron Meister (Labette)
2. Travis Birhandzle (Ridgewater)
3. Shawn Swift (Nassau)
4. Tyson Springer (North Idaho)
5. Lamar Fenner (Lincoln)
6. Alibek Pardalkulov (Colby)

1. C.B. Dalloway (Colby)
2. Mike Massenzio (Bergen)
3. Anthony Johnson (Lassen)
4. Jamal Johnson (Gloucester)
5. Brett Bollinger (Labette)
6. Corey Feltman (Ridgewater)

1. Josh Janousek (Ridgewater)
2. Tucker Downey (North Idaho)
3. Chris Weidman (Nassau)
4. Pat Bennet (SUNY-Morrisville)
5. James Williams (Labette)
6. Nick Hiller (Ellsworth)

1. Tyler Rhodes (Northwest Wyoming)
2. Dathon Miller (Lassen)
3. Israel Silva (North Idaho)
4 Anthony Chamorro (Tompkins Cortland)
5. Jim Colgan (SUNY-Morrisville)
6. Steve Serratos (Southwest Oregon)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.