Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

PAC-10 Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:12/02/2003
Ranked By PAC-10 Coaches

1. Vic Moreno (Cal Poly)
2. Efren Ceballos (CS Bakersfield)
3. Eric Stephenson (Oregon State)
4. Tom Schurkamp (UC-Davis)
5. Christian Staylor (Arizona State)

1. Mike Simpson (Arizona State)
2. Matt Sanchez (CS Bakersfield)
3. Derek Moore (UC-Davis)
4. Darrel Vasquez (Cal Poly)
5. Scott Jorgensen (Boise State)

1. Brad Metzler (Stanford)
2. Jeff Bristol (UC-Davis)
3. Juan Mora (CS Fullerton)
4. Jesse Brock (Boise State)
5. David Roberts (Cal Poly)

1. Matt Cox (Cal Poly)
2. Nick Davis (UC-Davis)
3. Tony Hook (Oregon State)
4. Patrick Williams (Arizona State)
5. Brett Gordon (CS Fullerton)

1. Matt Gentry (Stanford)
2. Brian Cobb (CS Bakersfield)
3. Jeremiah Jarvis (UC-Davis)
4. Brian Stith (Arizona State)
5. Ben Cherrington (Boise State)

1. Matt Ellis (Oregon State)
2. Luke Larwin (Oregon)
3. Mike Font (UC-Davis)
4. Brody Barrios (Cal Poly)
5. Brian Perry (Stanford)

1. Jed Pennell (Oregon State)
2. Imad Kharbush (Stanford)
3. Leonel Sanchez (CS Fullerton)
4. Shannon Sams (UC-Davis)
5. Jon Carlisle (Boise State)

1. Ryan Halsey (Cal Poly)
2. Nick Frost (Arizona State)
3. Casey Phelps (Boise State)
4. Dan Pitsch (Oregon State)
5. John Garfinkel (Stanford)

1. Ryan Bader (Arizona State)
2. K.C. Walsh (Boise State)
3. Matt Monteiro (CS Bakersfield)
4. Ralph Garcia (Cal Poly)
5. Ian Bork (Stanford)

1. Dan Howe (Cal Poly)
2. Chad Troxler (CS Bakersfield)
3. Ty Watterson (Oregon State)
4. Cain Velasquez (Arizona State)
5. Jacob McGinnis (Boise State)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.