Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NJCAA Rankings

Date Ranked:01/27/2004
Ranked By Richard Fergola

1. Northwest Wyoming
2. Iowa Central
3. Lassen
4. North Idaho
5. Labette
6. Colby
7. Neosho County
8. Ellsworth
9. Lincoln
10. St. Louis-Meramec

1. Nassau
2. Gloucester
3. Harper
4. Ridgewater
5. Bergen
6. Thaddeus Stevens
7. Williamson Trade School
8. Rochester
9. Middlesex
10. SUNY-Morrisville

1. Seth Wright, Northwest Wyoming
2. Earl Jones, Labette
3. Ronnie Smith, Neosho
4. Adam Buzek, Iowa Central
5. Burke Barnes, North Idaho
6. Adam Vogt, St. Louis-Meramec

1. Charles Lloyd, Lassen
2. Mario Galanakis, Ellsworth
3. James Rollins, Gloucester
4. Pat Sharp, Northwest Wyoming
5. Emery McReynolds, Labette
6. Hector Mendez, Iowa Central

1. Eric Sabot, Northwest Wyoming
2. Topher Ewing, Iowa Central
3. Mike Welch, Williamson Trade
4. Wilmar Esteban, Muskegon
5. Chris Ravenna, Lincoln
6. Kyle Swadley, St. Louis-Meramec

1. Mike Rio, Harper
1. Mark Dickman, St. Louis-Meramec
2. Damien Swietlik, Ellsworth
3. Mikel Delk, Labette
5. Luke Salazar, Northwest Wyoming
6. Jason Bilinski, Gloucester

1. Jacob Wright, Northwest Wyoming
2. Eric Luedke, Colby
3. Jason Leavitt, Neosho County
4. Josh Medina, Pima
5. Curt Zinell, Iowa Central
6. Billy Johnson, Muskegon

1. Muzaffor Abdurakhmanov, Colby
2. Carlos Patrick, Nassau
3. Jeramy Taylor, Neosho
4. Kade Katuria, Northwest Wyoming
5. Nick Larsen, Western Wyoming
6. John Ferens, Iowa Central

1. Anthony Johnson, Lassen
2. Travis Birhanzel, Ridgewater
3. Joey Gorczynski, Labette
4. Hanif Abdush-Shahid, Nassau
5. Vin Salek, Iowa Central
6. Trevor Moss, Northwest Wyoming

1. C.B. Dollaway, Colby
2. Mike Massenzio, Bergen
3. Blair Alderman, North Idaho
4. Tucker Michels, Iowa Central
5. Dustin Gordon, Lincoln
6. Jasper Lockett, Neosho

1. Chris Weidman, Nassau
2. Robert Roszkiewicz, Northwest Wyoming
3. Corey Feltman, Ridgewater
4. James Williams, Labette
5. Jon Stevens, Lassen
6. Pat Bradley, Highline

1. Tyler Rhodes, Northwest Wyoming
2. Isreal Silva, North Idaho
3. John Fager, Western Wyoming
4. Jon Andriac, Nassau
5. Pete Mueller, Lincoln
6. Jorge Herrera, Neosho

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.