Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NAIA Rankings

Date Ranked:02/19/2004
Ranked By NAIA Coaches

1. Montana State-Northern
2. Missouri Valley
3. Lindenwood (Mo.)
4. William Penn (Iowa)
5. Menlo (Calif.)
6. Southern Oregon
7. Dana (Neb.)
8. Univ. of Mary (N.D.)
9. Cumberland (Ky.)
10. Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)

1. Aaron Hartnell, Sr., Mary (N.D.)
2. Andrew Bradbury, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
3. Fidel Gonzalez, Jr., William Penn (Iowa)
4. Ricky Guzman, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
5. Cleo Johnson, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)
6. Junior Valladolid, Fr, Southern Oregon
7. Craig Trampe, Fr., Dana (Neb.)
8. Ricky Aguirre, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)

1. Caleb Schaeffer, Sr., Montana State-Northern
2. Louis Edmonds, Fr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
3. Chris Smith, Fr., Montana State-Northern
4. Brad Cooper, Cumberland (Ky.)
5. Chad Willard, Jr., McKendree (Ill.)
6. Alfonso Paez, Jr., Menlo (Calif.)
7. Brian Tsutsumi, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
8. Woodrow Harris, So., Missouri Baptist

1. James Guizar, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)
2. Brandon Stockton, Fr., Waldorf (Iowa)
3. Tyson Biddle, Jr., Missouri Valley
4. Jason Lozier, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
5. Fernando Flanigan, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)
6. Reese Boehm, Jr., Mary (N.D.)
7. Chas Skelley, Missouri Baptist
8. Terrence Almond, Fr., Dana (Neb.)

1. Anthony Haukenberry, So., Montana State-Northern
2. Tyler Moran, Jr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
3. Darren Cotton, So., William Penn (Iowa)
4. Josh Pulsifer, Jr., Missouri Valley
5. Danny Castillo, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)
6. Mike Champagne, Sr., Mary (N.D.)
7. Kelly Ryberg, Jr., Waldorf (Iowa)
8. Kyle Bickford, Menlo (Calif.)

1. Stryder Davis, Jr., Montana State-Northern
2. Chris Harada, Jr., Simon Fraser (B.C.)
3. Kenny Taylor, Sr., Bacone (Okla.)
4. Rocky Vercher, So., Lindenwood (Mo.)
5. Abel Trujillo, So., William Penn (Iowa)
6. Danico Watts, Jr., Missouri Valley
7. Ryan Hall, Montana State-Northern
8. Jimmy Grochowsky, So., Southern Oregon

1. Leister Bowling, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
2. Jory Dick, Jr., Missouri Valley
3. Brian Wilson, Sr., Southern Oregon
4. Ryan Guffey, Jr., William Penn (Iowa)
5. Drew Dickerson, So., Missouri Valley
6. Nathan Rolfe, Sr., Simon Fraser (B.C.)
7. Eddie Lucatero, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)
8. John Zomora, Dickinson State (N.D.)

1. Thetlon Detry, Sr., Cumberland (Ky.)
2. Gabe Harry, Jr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
3. Jesse Juarez, Montana State-Northern
4. David Rivera, Jr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
5. Danny Williams, Sr., McKendree (Ill.)
6. Omar Ortiz, Jr., William Penn (Iowa)
7. James Bunch, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
8. Marshall Marquardt, So., Dana (Neb.)

1. Kyle Fisher, Sr., Montana State-Northern
2. Mario Thomas, Jr., Missouri Valley
3. Joe Robinson, Sr., William Penn (Iowa)
4. David O'Brien, So., Southern Oregon
5. Elijah Simburger, So., Mary (N.D.)
6. Justin Williams, Sr., Briar Cliff (Iowa)
7. Joeffre Lander, Fr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
8. Tyson Gegg, Missouri Baptist

1. Emmett Willson, Sr., Montana State-Northern
2. Mazi Burke, So., Montana State-Northern
3. Niko Koliastasis, Sr., Bacone (Okla.)
4. Wynn Fangmeier, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
5. Rob Charlton, So., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
6. Eric Flinchum, Fr., Cumberland (Ky.)
7. Marcus Andy, Menlo (Calif.)
8. Shane Hall, So., Missouri Valley

1. Wes Balensifer, Sr., Southern Oregon
2. Brandon Lemer, So., Jamestown (N.D.)
3. Gilbert Jones, Jr., Missouri Valley
4. Dan Williams, Sr., William Penn (Iowa)
5. Chris McDonald, Jr., Waldorf (Iowa)
6. Sam Kirkland, So., Cumberland (Ky.)
7. Roger Miller, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
8. Tanner Schweitzer, Sr., Mary (N.D.)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.