Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NJCAA Rankings

Date Ranked:02/20/2004
Ranked By Richard Fergola

1. Northwest Wyoming
2. Iowa Central
3. North Idaho
4. Lassen
5. Labette
6. Colby
7. Western Wyoming
8. Neosho County
9. Ellsworth
10. Lincoln

1. Nassau
2. Harper
3. Ridgewater
4. Gloucester
5. Thaddeus Stevens
6. Williamson Trade School
7. Rochester
8. Niagara
9. SUNY-Morrisville
10. Bergen

1. Earl Jones, Labette
2. Seth Wright, Northwest Wyoming
3. Ronnie Smith, Neosho
4. Adam Buzek, Iowa Central
5. Burke Barnes, North Idaho
6. Adam Vogt, St. Louis-Meramec

1. Charles Lloyd, Lassen
2. Mario Galanakis, Ellsworth
3. James Rollins, Gloucester
4. Pat Sharp, Northwest Wyoming
5. Mark Frey, Neosho County
6. Emery McReynolds, Labette

1. Eric Sabot, Northwest Wyoming
2. Topher Ewing, Iowa Central
3. Mike Welch, Williamson Trade
4. Chris Ravenna, Lincoln
5. LaShaunne Lewis, Nassau
6. Wilmar Esteban, Muskegon

1. Mike Rio, Harper
1. Mark Dickman, St. Louis-Meramec
2. Damien Swietlik, Ellsworth
3. Mikel Delk, Labette
5. Luke Salazar, Northwest Wyoming
6. Jason Barnett, Iowa Central

1. Eric Luedke, Colby
2. Jason Leavitt, Neosho County
3. Josh Medina, Pima
4. Jacob Wright, Northwest Wyoming
5. Billy Johnson, Muskegon
6. Matt Reinke, Minnesota West

1. Muzaffor Abdurakhmanov, Colby
2. Carlos Patrick, Nassau
3. Nick Larsen, Western Wyoming
4. Kade Katuria, Northwest Wyoming
5. Nick Ammerman, Southwestern Oregon
6. John Ferens, Iowa Central

1. Anthony Johnson, Lassen
2. Travis Birhanzel, Ridgewater
3. Hanif Abdush-Shahid, Nassau
4. Joey Gorczynski, Labette
5. Vin Salek, Iowa Central
6. Zach Luedke, Colby

1. C.B. Dollaway, Colby
2. Mike Massenzio, Bergen
3. Blair Alderman, North Idaho
4. Trey Lusk, Southwestern Oregon
5. Dave Martin, Harper
6. John Koons, Ridgewater

1. Chris Weidman, Nassau
2. Robert Roszkiewicz, Northwest Wyoming
3. James Williams, Labette
4. Bridger Sacher, Clackamas
5. Nate Buys, Minnesota West
6. Jeff Knoll, Iowa Central

1. Tyler Rhodes, Northwest Wyoming
2. Isreal Silva, North Idaho
3. John Fager, Western Wyoming
4. Jon Andriac, Nassau
5. Nick Walker, Harper
6. Pete Mueller, Lincoln

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.