Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NAIA Rankings

Date Ranked:12/01/2004
Ranked By NAIA Coaches

Team Rankings
1. Missouri Valley
2. Lindenwood (Mo.)
3. Dana (Neb.)
4. Dickinson State (N.D.)
5. Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
6. William Penn (Iowa)
7. Montana State-Northern
8. Southern Oregon
9. Cumberland (Ky.)
10. Menlo (Calif.)

Individual Rankings
1. Andrew Bradbury, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
2. Delrico Choates, So., Cumberland (Ky.)
3. Woodrow Harris, Jr., Missouri Baptist
4. Dante Lewis, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
5. Richard Byrd, So., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
6. Craig Trampe, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
7. Shane Hase, So., Jamestown (N.D.)
8. Nate Engle, Jr., William Penn (Iowa)

1. Chris Smith, So., Montana State-Northern
2. Brad Cooper, So., Cumberland (Ky.)
3. Chad Willard, Sr., McKendree (Ill.)
4. Fidel Gonzalez, Sr., William Penn (Iowa)
5. Brian Tsutsumi, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
6. Louis Edmonds, So., Lindenwood (Mo.)
7. Lee Ottow, Sr., Southern Oregon
8. Tell Jacobs, Sr., Si Tanka (S.D.)

1. Brad Stockton, So., Waldorf (Iowa)
2. Tyson Biddle, Sr., Missouri Valley
3. Jason Lozier, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
4. Josh Pulsfier, Sr., Missouri Valley
5. Bryan Odle, Jr., Bacone (Okla.)
6. Gordo Villaescusa, So., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
7. Terrence Almond, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
8. Leo Martinez, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)

1. Anthony Haukenberry, Jr., Montana State-Northern
2. Darren Cotton, So., William Penn (Iowa)
3. Mike Rio, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
4. Tyler Moran, Sr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
5. Shane Cristelli, Sr., Missouri Valley
6. Alexis Roumanis, Sr., Simon Fraser (B.C.)
7. Keri Stanley, Sr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
8. Glenn Rhees, Fr., Dana (Neb.)

1. Stryder Davis, Sr., Montana State-Northern
2. Donaco Watts, Sr., Missouri Valley
3. Abel Trujillo, Jr., William Penn (Iowa)
4. Artem Krylov, Jr., Menlo (Calif.)
5. Jake Diefenbach, Fr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
6. Mark Dickman, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
7. Darion Tery, Sr., Missouri Valley
8. Kyle Bickford, Jr., Menlo (Calif.)

1. Jory Dick, Sr., Missouri Valley
2. Lester Bowling, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
3. Rocky Vercher, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
4. Jimmy Grochowsky, Jr., Southern Oregon
5. Ryan Guffey, Sr., William Penn (Iowa)
6. John Zomora, Sr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
7. Dale Seley, Fr., Montana State-Northern
8. Aaron Jensen, Jr., Montana State-Northern

1. David Rivera, Sr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
2. Todd Allen, Sr., Cumberland (Ky.)
3. Kiel Giese, Sr., Missouri Valley
4. Josh Fitzgerald, Jr., Southern Oregon
5. Marshall Marquardt, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
6. Josh Johnson, Sr., Missouri Valley
7. Clyde Switzer, So., Jamestown (N.D.)
8. James Bunch, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)

1. David O'Brien, Jr., Southern Oregon
2. Jesse Juarez, Sr., Montana State-Northern
3. Matt Juncal, Jr., Cumberland (Ky.)
4. Elijah Simburger, Jr., Mary (N.D.)
5. Chris Egan, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
6. Ryan Luna, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
7. Chris Lopez, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
8. Mario Thomas, Sr., Missouri Valley

1. Marcus Andy, Jr., Menlo (Calif.)
2. Eric Flinchum, Jr., Cumberland (Ky.)
3. Robert Roszkiewicz, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
4. Blair Alderman, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
5. Shane Hall, So., Missouri Valley
6. Justin Schlect, Fr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
7. Mazi Burke, Jr., Montana State-Northern
8. Grant Thompson, Jr., Southern Oregon

1. Mikail Abdul-Latiff, Sr., Simon Fraser (B.C.)
2. Roger Miller, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
3. Brandon Lemer, Sr., Jamestown (N.D.)
4. Gilbert Jones, Sr., Missouri Valley
5. Luke Roberts, Jr., Great Falls (Mont.)
6. Dan Williams, Sr., William Penn (Iowa)
7. Robert Charlton, Jr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
8. Jared Bonnell, So., Missouri Baptist

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.