Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NAIA Rankings

Date Ranked:02/02/2005
Ranked By NAIA Coaches

Team Rankings
1. Lindenwood (Mo.)
2. Missouri Valley
2. Montana State-Northern
4. Dana (Neb.)
5. Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
6. Cumberland (Ky.)
7. William Penn (Iowa)
8. Menlo (Calif.)
9. Dickinson State (N.D.)
10. Southern Oregon

Individual Rankings

1. Andrew Bradbury, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
2. Delrico Choates, So., Cumberland (Ky.)
3. Richard Byrd, So., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
4. Dante Lewis, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
5. Kendall Horrocks, Sr., William Penn (Iowa)
6. Nate Engle, Jr., Missouri Valley
7. Shane Hase, So., Jamestown (N.D.)
8. Billy Exline, Sr., William Penn (Iowa)

1. Brian Luna, Montana State-Northern
2. Chris Smith, So., Montana State-Northern
3. Brad Cooper, So., Cumberland (Ky.)
4. Fidel Gonzalez, Sr., William Penn (Iowa)
5. Chad Willard, Sr., McKendree (Ill.)
6. Brian Tsutsumi, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
7. Louis Edmonds, So., Lindenwood (Mo.)
8. Mike Miller, So., Bacone (Okla.)

1. Brad Stockton, So., Waldorf (Iowa)
2. Paul Collum, Sr., Missouri Valley
3. Bryan Odle, Jr., Bacone (Okla.)
4. Leo Martinez, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
5. Jason Lozier, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
6. Gordo Villaescusa, So., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
7. Josh Pulsfier, Sr., Missouri Valley
8. Terrence Almond, So., Dana (Neb.)
8. Dan Shaw, Sr., Montana State-Northern

1. Tyler Moran, Sr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
2. Mike Rio, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
3. Dustyn Azure, Sr., Montana State-Northern
4. Darren Cotton, So., William Penn (Iowa)
5. Tyson Biddle, Sr., Missouri Valley
6. Chris Harada, Simon Fraser (B.C.)
7. Shane Cristelli, Sr., Missouri Valley
8. Kelly Ryberg, Jr., Waldorf (Iowa)

1. Stryder Davis, Sr., Montana State-Northern
2. Jake Diefenbach, Fr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
3. Artem Krylov, Jr., Menlo (Calif.)
4. Donaco Watts, Sr., Missouri Valley
5. Ben Henderson, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
6. Darion Terry, Jr., Missouri Valley
7. Scott Taylor, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
8. Mark Dickman, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)

1. Ryan Guffey, Sr., William Penn (Iowa)
2. Leister Bowling, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
3. Jimmy Grochowsky, Jr., Southern Oregon
4. John Zomora, Sr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
5. Aaron Jensen, Jr., Montana State-Northern
6. Corey Johnson, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
7. Calvin Devault, Fr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
8. Scott Vaughn, Fr., Campbellsville (Ky.)

1. David Rivera, Sr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
2. Todd Allen, Sr., Cumberland (Ky.)
2. Abel Trujillo, So., William Penn (Iowa)
4. Keith Cupp, Sr., Cumberland (Tenn.)
5. JD Johnson, Newman (Kan.)
6. Rick Story, Jr., Southern Oregon
7. James Bunch, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
8. Marshall Marquardt, Jr., Dana (Neb.)

1. David O'Brien, Jr., Southern Oregon
2. Jesse Juarez, Sr., Montana State-Northern
3. Matt Juncal, Jr., Cumberland (Ky.)
4. Elijah Simburger, Jr., Mary (N.D.)
5. Blair Alderman, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
6. Mario Thomas, Sr., Missouri Valley
7. Webster Faris, So.., Dana (Neb.)
8. Joeffre Lander, So., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)

1. Eric Flinchum, Jr., Cumberland (Ky.)
2. Jessie Laber, So., Mary (N.D.)
2. Robert Roszkiewicz, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
4. Justin Schlect, Fr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
5. Shane Hall, So., Missouri Valley
6. Mariano Sanchez, Jr., Menlo (Calif.)
7. Jimmy Becerra, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
8. Cody Millard, York (Neb.)

1. Brandon Lemer, Sr., Jamestown (N.D.)
2. Gilbert Jones, Sr., Missouri Valley
3. Roger Miller, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
4. Jacob Hallmark, So., Menlo (Calif.)
5. Chase Gormley, Jr., Montana State-Northern
6. Robert Charlton, Jr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
7. Chris Johnson, Jr., Missouri Valley
8. Luke Roberts, Jr., Great Falls (Mont.)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.