Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NJCAA Rankings

Date Ranked:02/09/2005
Ranked By NJCAA Coaches

1. Seth Wright, Northwest Wyoming
2. Vince Lipsey, Gloucester
3. Ronnie Smith, Neosho
4. Jeff Hedges, North Idaho
5. Eric Hoffman, Iowa Central
6. Kyle Patton, Colby
7. Rashad Riley, Lincoln
8. Corey Bowers, Mercyhurst

1. Earl Jones, Labette
2. Chris Harris, Lassen
3. Mark Fisher, Western Wyoming
4. Pat Flynn, Nassau
5. Daniel Prater, Colby
6. Mark Frey, Neosho
7. Scott Kruk, Harper
8. Kyle Barnheisel, Lincoln

1. Zach Flake, Lassen
2. Justin Pearch, North Idaho
3. Cory Allison, Labette
4. Marcus Cobbs, Harper
5. Mike Zinnel, Iowa Central
6. Matt Gilliland, Colby
7. Clay Hoeck, Ridgewater
8. Daniel Virtue, St. Louis Meramec

1. Damien Sweitlik, Ellsworth
2. Derek Kipperberg, North Idaho
3. Luke Elmore, Labette
4. Matt Collum, Iowa Central
5. Sam Allen, Western Wyoming
6. Jacob Warner, Thaddeus Stevens
7. Emmanuel Brooks, Lincoln
8. Jason Schippers, Colby

1. Jason Bilinski, Gloucester
2. Tyler Williams, Lincoln
3. Adam Ingram, Labette
4. Chase Walker, Northwest Wyoming
5. Mike Rogers, North Idaho
6. Kyle Cleary, Thaddeus Stevens
7. Mike Wells, Ellsworth
8. Alex Fliaha, Lassen

1. Eric Luedke, Colby
2. Jeremiah Warner, Thaddeus Stevens
3. Donnie McMillen, Labette
4. Josh Erickson, North Idaho
5. John Latona, Nassau
6. Tucker Michels, Iowa Central
7. Larry Short, Triton
8. Todd Davis, St. Louis Meramec

1. Kyle Frawley, North Idaho
2. Dustin Gordon, Lincoln
3. Mike Casperson, Western Wyoming
4. Chad Minette, Ridgewater
5. Joe Rodman, Minnesota West
6. Zach Luedke, Colby
7. Harry Joseph, Ellsworth
8. Antoine Love, Iowa Central

1. Craig Mock, Western Wyoming
2. Nick Wilkes, Itasca
3. Ethan Vogt, Ridgewater
4. Dallas Mitchell, Minnesota West
5. Alex Saunders, Labette
6. Josh Edmondson, North Idaho
7. Kyle Olson, Ellsworth
8. Kevin Trullinger, Iowa Central

1. Jared Shelton, Labette
2. Colt Hamilton, Western Wyoming
3. Pat Rigdon, Harper
4. Chris Thoresen, Itasca
5. Kevin Raasch, Rochester
6. Dwayne Coleman, Triton
7. Jesse Forbes, Pima
8. Joe Scioli, Nassau

1. Joe Andriac, Nassau
2. Dustin Rogers, Southwest Oregon
3. Marino Eatman, Harper
4. Cedric Powell, St. Louis Meramec
5. Spencer Bowles, Northwest Wyoming
6. Garrett Johnson, North Idaho
7. Kyle Stevenson, Lincoln
8. Tim Johnson, Ridgewater

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.