Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NCAA Div. II Coaches Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:02/25/2005
Ranked By Division II Coaches

1. Aaron Graumann, Augustana (S.D.)
2. James Phillips, Ashland (Ohio)
3. Dustin Tovar, Nebraska-Omaha
4. Bryce Abbey, Nebraska-Kearney
5. Nick Smith, Minnesota State-Mankato
6. Chonci Houston, Carson-Newman (Tenn.)
7. Ryon Mazzacco, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
8. Ricky Randazzo, Mercyhurst (Pa.)

1. Curry Pickard, North Carolina-Pembroke
2. Andy Uhl, Findlay (Ohio)
3. Shane Perkey, Indianapolis (Ind.)
4. Dan Hilario, Nebraska-Omaha
5. Adam Keiswetter, Nebraska-Kearney
6. Raymond Dunning, Adams State (Colo.)
7. Jared Henning, Central Oklahoma
8. Scott Ahlf, Minnesota State-Moorhead

1. Donald Lockett, San Francisco State (Calif.)
2. Merrick Meyer, Truman State (Mo.)
3. Kortney Lake, Adams State (Colo.)
4. Eli Dominguez, Nebraska-Omaha
5. Thad Benton, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
6. Brandon Girtz, Minnesota State-Mankato
7. R.C. LaHaye, Western State (Colo.)
8. Matt True, Nebraska-Kearney

1. Ryan King, Augustana (S.D.)
2. Shane Unger, Nebraska-Omaha
3. Jason Rhoten, Minnesota State-Mankato
4. Pacifico Garcia, San Francisco State (Calif.)
5. R.J. Paterniti, Gannon (Pa.)
6. Tony Guerra, Findlay (Ohio)
7. Zack Leathers, Shippensburg (Pa.)
8. Ryan Ickes, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)

1. David Nordhues, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
2. Angelo Vettese, Findlay (Ohio)
3. Mitch Napier, Indianapolis (Ind.)
4. Patrick Allibone, Nebraska-Omaha
5. Matt Roncolato, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
6. Luke Main, West Liberty State (W.Va.)
7. Austin Scarset, Augustana (S.D.)
8. Dustin Teeman, Truman State (Mo.)

1. J.D. Naig, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Dwayne Coward, North Carolina-Pembroke
3. Zach Schafer, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
4. Cody Henriksen, Augustana (S.D.)
5. Aaron Dalton, Nebraska-Kearney
6. Eric Lakia, Ashland (Ohio)
7. Adam Morris, Findlay (Ohio)
8. A.J. Morgan, Wisconsin-Parkside

1. Careef Robertson, Anderson (S.C.)
2. Tom Bauer, Ashland (Ohio)
3. Travis Krinke, Minnesota State-Mankato
4. Dusty Wilking, Augustana (S.D.)
5. Matt Trout, Western State (Colo.)
6. Eric Scholle, Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
7. Tommy Clark, West Liberty State (W.Va.).
8. Ben Thiem, Wisconsin-Parkside

1. Tom Meester, Augustana (S.D.)
2. Derek Brunson, North Carolina-Pembroke
3. Ben McAvinew, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
4. John Koons, Minnesota State-Mankato
5. Gordon Harrison, Truman State (Mo.)
6. Mike Howell, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
7. Tony Morgan, Carson-Newman (Tenn.)
8. Clint Carmony, Ashland (Ohio)

1. Plamen Paskalev, Central Missouri State
2. Tim Boldt, Augustana (S.D.)
3. Jeff Sylvester, Nebraska-Kearney
4. Josh Janousek, Minnesota State-Mankato
5. Kevin Lochner, Central Oklahoma
6. Ryan Kirst, Ashland (Ohio)
7. Howard Bell, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
8. Corey Jacoby, Shippensburg (Pa.)

1. Les Sigman, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Tervel Dlagnev, Nebraska-Kearney
3. Josh LeadingFox, Central Oklahoma
4. Aldo Campea, Ashland (Ohio)
5. Derek Thompson, Colorado School of Mines
6. Chris Tuchscherer, Minnesota State-Moorhead
7. Mike Engelmann, Minnesota State-Mankato
8. Zach Majocha, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.