Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NAIA Rankings

Date Ranked:10/31/2005
Ranked By NAIA

Team Rankings
1. Lindenwood (Mo.)
2. Dana (Neb.)
3. Cumberlands (Ky.)
4. Dickinson State (N.D.)
5. Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
6. Missouri Valley
7. Great Falls (Mont.)
7. Menlo (Calif.)
9. William Penn (Iowa)
10. Southern Oregon
11. Bacone (Okla.)
11. McKendree (Ill.)
13. Cumberland (Tenn.)
13. Waldorf (Iowa)
15. Jamestown (N.D.)
16. Morningside (Iowa)
17. Montana State-Northern
18. Campbellsville (Ky.)
19. Simon Fraser (B.C.)

Individual Rankings

1. Delrico Choates, Jr., Cumberland (Ky.)
2. Nate Engle, Sr., Missouri Valley (Iowa)
3. Richard Byrd, Jr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
4. Josh Sampo, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
5. Mark Johnston, Jr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
6. Craig Trampe, Jr., Dana (Neb.)
7. Bobby Howard, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
8. Cory Johnston, So., Dickinson State (N.D.)

1. Kyle Jahn, So., McKendree (Ill.)
2. Jimmy Rollins, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
3. Mike Miller, Jr., Bacone (Okla.)
4. Ben Watson, Jr., Cumberland (Tenn.)
5. Jason Moreno, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
6. Alfonso Paez, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)
7. Shane Hase, Jr., Jamestown (N.D.)
8. Pablo Sanchez, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)

1. Brad Stockton, Jr., Waldorf (Iowa)
2. Bryan Odle, Sr., Bacone (Okla.)
3. Chris Smith, Jr., Montana State-Northern
3. Jason Lozier, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
5. Brad Cooper, Jr., Cumberland (Tenn.)
6. Spencer Griffiths, So., Great Falls (Mont.)
7. Gordo Villaescusa, Jr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
8. Robert Dominquez, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)

1. Darren Cotton, Jr.., William Penn (Iowa)
2. Tyler Moran, Sr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
3. Mark Dickman, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
3. Terrence Almond, Jr.., Dana (Neb.)
5. Chris Seta, Jr., Campbellsville (Ky.)
6. Josh Blackburn, Jr., McKendree (Ill.)
7. Miguel Guiterez, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
8. Jake Esser, Sr., Jamestown (N.D.)

1. Mike Rio, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
2. Darion Terry, Sr., Missouri Valley
3. Ben Henderson, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
3. Rocky Vercher, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
5. Joe Casey, Sr., Great Falls (Mont.)
6. Kyle Bickford, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)
7. James Meland, Sr., Jamestown (N.D.)
8. Scott Taylor, Sr., Dana (Neb.)

1. Tyson Springer, Sr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
2. Jimmy Grochowsky, Sr., Southern Oregon
3. Jake Dieffenbach, So., Lindenwood (Mo.)
4. Drew Dickerson, Sr., Missouri Valley
5. Ryan Smith, So., Great Falls (Mont.)
6. Trent Leichleiter, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
7. Calvin DeVault, So., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
8. Earl Waller, Jr., Cumberlands (Ky.)

1. Todd Allen, Sr., Cumberlands (Ky.)
2. Jake Stevenson, So., Morningside (Iowa)
3. Gabe Harry, Sr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
4. David O'Brien, Jr., Southern Oregon
5. Abel Trujillo, Jr., William Penn (Iowa)
6. Mike Kummer, So., Great Falls (Mont.)
7. Corey Johnson, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
8. Marshall Marquardt, Sr., Dana (Neb.)

1. Joffre Lander, Jr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
2. Matt Juncal, Jr., Cumberlands (Ky.)
3. Elijah Simburger, Sr., Dickinson State (N.D.)
4. Blair Alderman, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
5. Chris Wilkes, Jr., Cumberlands (Ky.)
6. Chris Lopez, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
7. Joe Vincent, Sr., Jamestown (N.D.)
8. Rick Story, Jr., Southern Oregon
9. Ryan Mattingly, Sr., Montana State-Northern

1. Eric Flinchum, Jr., Cumberlands (Ky.)
2. Justin Schlect, So., Dickinson State (N.D.)
3. Tyrell Blanche, Jr., Menlo (Calif.)
4. Robert Roszkiewicz, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
5. Willie Parks, Sr., Dana (Neb.)
6. Jimmy Becerra, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
7. Robert Charlton, Sr., Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)
8. Stephen Westbeld, Sr., Cumberland (Tenn.)

1. Chris Johnson, Sr., Missouri Valley
2. Alex Becerra, Jr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
3. Ben Flores, Sr., Menlo (Calif.)
4. Luke Roberts, Sr., Great Falls (Mont.)
5. Jacob Marquardt, So., Dana (Neb.)
6. Chase Gormley, Sr., Lindenwood (Mo.)
7. Arjan Bhullar, Fr., Simon Fraser (B.C.)
8. Clay Rogers, Jr., Dickinson State (N.D.)

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.