Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NCAA Division II Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:12/07/2005
Ranked By Division II Coaches

1. Jamie Thomas, Shippensburg (Pa.)
2. Trevor Charboneau, Nebraska-Kearney
3. Ryon Mazzacco, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
4. Rob McCabe, Adams State (Colo.)
5. Nick Smith, Minnesota State-Mankato
6. Allen Stokes, Truman State (Mo.)
7. Cody Garcia, Nebraska-Omaha
8. Mike Compton, Ashland (Ohio)

1. Andy Uhl, Findlay (Ohio)
2. Shane Perkey, Indianapolis (Ind.)
3. Earl Jones, Central Oklahoma
4. Brett Allgood, Nebraska-Kearney
5. Mike Hansen, Central Missouri State
6. Raymond Dunning, Adams State (Colo.)
7. Mike Sanders, Gannon (Pa.)
8. Dan Hilario, Nebraska-Omaha

1. Thad Benton, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
2. Kyle Evans, Central Oklahoma
3. Jeff Rutledge, Nebraska-Kearney
4. Mitch Waite, Nebraska-Omaha
5. Wade Kilgore, Central Missouri State
6. Andre VanderVelde, Augustana (S.D.)
7. Ben Keen, Minnesota State-Moorhead
8. Zach Stephens, Minnesota State-Mankato

1. Pacifico Garcia, San Francisco State (Calif.)
2. Jason Rhoten, Minnesota State-Mankato
3. R.J. Paterniti, Gannon (Pa.)
4. Tony Guerra, Findlay (Ohio)
5. Camille DuPont, Western State (Colo.)
6. Ryan King, Augustana (S.D.)
7. Shea Timothy, Central Oklahoma
8. Don Cummings, Mercyhurst (Pa.)

1. Patrick Allibone, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Angelo Vettese, Findlay (Ohio)
3. Math Bitz, Minnesota State-Mankato
4. David Nordhues, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
5. Austin Scarset, Augustana (S.D.)
6. Will Tedder, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
7. Pete Carnabuci, Ashland (Ohio)
8. Zack Lee, Western State (Colo.)

1. J.D. Naig, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Evan Copeland, Adams State (Colo.)
3. Zach Schafer, Mercyhurst (Pa.)
4. Nate Baker, Minnesota State-Moorhead
5. Cody Henriksen, Augustana (S.D.)
6. Cort Petersen, Central Oklahoma
7. A.J. Sayles, Gannon (Pa.)
8. Eric Lakia, Ashland (Ohio)

1. Travis Krinke, Minnesota State-Mankato
2. Mike Jackson, Indianapolis (Ind.)
3. Clint Carmony, Ashland (Ohio)
4. Tim Johns, Southwest Minnesota
5. Tommy Clark, West Liberty State (W.Va.).
6. Eli Garshnick, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
7. James Reynolds, Adams State (Colo.)
8. Steve Conlin, Nebraska-Omaha

1. Mike Corcetti, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
2. Mark Murphy, Shippensburg (Pa.)
3. Gregg Nurrenbern, Truman State (Mo.)
4. Mike Howell, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
5. Nate Oviatt, Nebraska-Omaha
6. John Koons, Minnesota State-Mankato
7. Clint Salisbury, Findlay (Ohio)
8. Bret Wade, Kutztown (Pa.)

1. Corey Jacoby, Shippensburg (Pa.)
2. Tim Boldt, Augustana (S.D.)
3. Jeff Sylvester, Nebraska-Kearney
4. Ryan Kirst, Ashland (Ohio)
5. John Goral, Wisconsin-Parkside
6. Todd Naasz, Northern State (S.D.)
7. Mike Fowler, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
8. Ben Strandberg, Nebraska-Omaha

1. Les Sigman, Nebraska-Omaha
2. Chris Tuchscherer, Minnesota State-Moorhead
3. Tervel Dlagnev, Nebraska-Kearney
4. Josh LeadingFox, Central Oklahoma
5. Andrew Ubben, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
6. Jacob Linninger, Shippensburg (Pa.)
7. Zach Majocha, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)
8. Brian Black, Upper Iowa

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.