Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

NCAA Div. II Team and Individual Rankings

Date Ranked:01/16/2013
Ranked By NCAA Div. II Coaches

Rank/School/(State)/Points/Last Ranking
1. St. Cloud State (Minn.) 160 4th
2. Notre Dame (Ohio) 152 7th
3. Central Oklahoma 143.5 3rd
4. Newberry (S.C.) 133.5 2nd
5. Wisconsin-Parkside 127 17th
6. Upper Iowa 124 5th
7. Kutztown (Pa.) 109 20th
8. Findlay (Ohio) 104 8th
9. West Liberty (W.Va.) 83 T10th
10. Colorado Mesa 77 14th
11. Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.) 75 12th
12. Grand Canyon (Ariz.) 64 6th
T13. Nebraska-Kearney 61 1st
T13. Minnesota State-Mankato 61 9th
15. Fort Hays State (Kan.) 41 19th
16. Ashland (Ohio) 34 18th
17. Adams State (Colo.) 31 16th
18. Indianapolis (Ind.) 26 NR
19. Augustana (S.D.) 22 13th
T20. Ouachita Baptist (Ark.) 15 T10th
T20. North Carolina-Pembroke 15 NR

Others receiving votes: Indianapolis (Ind.), Lake Erie (Ohio), Mercyhurst (Pa.), North Carolina-Pembroke, Shippensburg (Pa.), Tiffin (Ohio).


125 Pounds

1. Jesse Hillhouse, Colorado State-Pueblo
2. Kyle McCrite, Grand Canyon (Ariz.)
3. Alex Johns, Indianapolis (Ind.)
4. Jeff Vesta, Newberry (S.C.)
5. Ben Sergent, Findlay (Ohio)
6. David Demo, Minnesota State-Mankato
7. Eric Forde, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
8. Max Byrd, Ashland (Ohio)

133 Pounds
1. Andy Pokorny, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
2. Trevor Franklin, Upper Iowa
3. Casy Rowell, Central Oklahoma
4. Michael Labry, Ashland (Ohio)
5. Justin Reinsma, Southwest Minnesota
6. Daniel DeShazer, Nebraska-Kearney
7. Jose Matos, Gannon (Pa.)
8. Dave Fogle, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)

141 Pounds
1. Daniel Ownbey, North Carolina-Pembroke
2. Trevor Johnson, Mary (N.D.)
3. Naveed Bagheri, San Francisco State (Calif.)
4. C.J. Napier, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
5. B.J. Young, Newberry (S.C.)
6. Josh Myers, Ouachita Baptist (Ark.)
7. Ryan Fillingame, Adams State (Colo.)
8. Maurice Miller, Notre Dame (Ohio)

149 Pounds
1. Raufeon Stots, Nebraska-Kearney
2. Jordan Basks, Central Oklahoma
3. Bobby Ward, Grand Canyon (Ariz.)
4. John Rivera, Notre Dame (Ohio)
5. Nate Herda, Augustana (S.D.)
6. Cameryn Brady, Indianapolis (Ind.)
7. Keenan Hagerty, Maryville (Mo.)
8. Deral Brown, Newberry (S.C.)

157 Pounds
1. Dillon Bera, Wisconsin-Parkside
2. Jon Gappmaier, Colorado Mesa
3. Bobby Williams, Ouachita Baptist (Ark.)
4. Taylor Knapp, Newberry (S.C.)
5. Zach Vargo, Lake Erie (Ohio)
6. Braden Turner, East Stroudsburg State (Pa.)
7. Jeffery Pelton, Notre Dame (Ohio)
8. Clinton Poster, St. Cloud State (Minn.)

165 Pounds
1. Joey Davis, Notre Dame (Ohio)
2. Matt Vandermeer, Lake Erie (Ohio)
3. Cody Quinn, Minnesota State-Mankato
4. Wade Gobin, Upper Iowa
5. Blake Ridenour, Newberry (S.C.)
6. Chris Watson, Central Oklahoma
7. Isaiah Jimenez, San Francisco State (Calif.)
8. Dylan Granard, Colorado Mesa

174 Pounds
1. Mike Williams, North Carolina-Pembroke
2. Elliot Copeland, Western State (Colo.)
3. Eric Burgey, Notre Dame (Ohio)
4. Kelly Henderson, Central Oklahoma
5. Jake Cramer, Tiffin (Ohio)
6. Brendon Eichmann, Minnesota State-Mankato
7. Reece Wright-Conklin, Newman (Kan.)
8. Blake Sorenson, Upper Iowa

184 Pounds
1. Adam Walters, Findlay (Ohio)
2. Shamus O’Grady, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
3. Dallas Smith, Ouachita Baptist (Ark.)
4. Tanner Keck, Central Oklahoma
5. Aaron Norgren, Minnesota State-Mankato
6. Mitch Schultz, Upper Iowa
7. Matt Gille, Wisconsin-Parkside
8. Travis McKillop, Pittsburgh-Johnstown (Pa.)

197 Pounds
1. Carl Broghammer, Upper Iowa
2. Matt Baker, Maryville (Mo.)
3. Joe Brandt, Ashland (Ohio)
4. Tanner Kriss, Fort Hays State (Kan.)
5. Tyson Searer, East Stroudsburg (Pa.)
6. Jayd Docken, Augustana (S.D.)
7. Davion Willis, Wisconsin-Parkside
8. Vinny Campanile, Kutztown (Pa.)

285 Pounds
1. Matt Meuleners, Northern State (S.D.)
2. Jake Kahnke, St. Cloud State (Minn.)
3. Tyrell Fortune, Grand Canyon (Ariz.)
4. James Malechek, Wisconsin-Parkside
5. Orlando Scales, Notre Dame (Ohio)
6. Ziad Haddad, Kutztown (Pa.)
7. Andrew Tumlin, Findlay (Ohio)
8. Cody Dauphin, Central Oklahoma

Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2014 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.